First look New
Is the new Queen's Bingo site worth it? The £40 bonus, the Friday hive show and the small print

Queen’s Bingo is a new online bingo site that pays £40 of bingo money on a first deposit of £10, to be played through four times within a month. When we rechecked the offer on 3 November 2026, the £10 minimum was confirmed in the promotions lobby. The bonus is the opening line, but the reason to look closer is Friday: a hosted show running on Playtech Live Bingo, with tickets from 2p and a monthly rotation that peaks at £121,850 in prizes. It suits players who want a weekly appointment rather than a site to dip into.
The operator is no mystery: ProgressPlay Limited, licensed by the Gambling Commission, which lists queensbingo.com among its white-label domains. The live page dates the Friday shows from 3 July, so the hive is still in its first season. Below, we take the questions a new player is likely to type into a search bar and answer them from what Queen’s and the regulator publish.
The Queen’s Bingo welcome deal in one table
Queen’s Bingo bonus code and sign-up offer – November 2026
No Queen’s Bingo bonus code is needed for the new customer offer, get a £40 Bingo Bonus. It is auto-applied when you join through the official site and make the qualifying first deposit of at least £10; just opt in where the site asks and avoid any excluded payment methods. Terms rechecked 3 November 2026.
| Offer detail | Queen’s Bingo |
|---|---|
| Promo Code | None needed – auto-applied at sign-up |
| Official site | queensbingo.com |
| Qualifying deposit | £10 minimum, first deposit only |
| Bonus | £40 Bingo Bonus |
| Balance after deposit | £50 (£10 cash plus £40 bonus) |
| Wagering | 4x, bingo games only (£160) |
| Order of play | Real balance first, then bonus |
| Time limit | 30 days |

Queen’s £40 for £10: does the maths work?
Yes, comfortably. A £10 first deposit earns the full £40, which makes this a 400% top-up in all but name, and the wagering is light. Four times £40 is £160 of bingo stakes, and since your cash goes first, the bonus clock only matters once your own deposit is spent. At 5p a ticket, £160 is 3,200 cards across a month; on a 2p Friday it stretches further still.
Put it in Friday terms. Spend your £10 on a Bargain Live night at 2p and you have 500 tickets of your own before the bonus is touched. The £40 then buys another 2,000 tickets at the same price, which would cover the rest of that show and most of the following one. Clear the £160 across three or four Fridays and the 30-day window is met without a single weekday session. What remains of the bonus at the end converts under the terms shown in the promotions lobby, so read them before you pay in, along with any payment methods the cashier excludes.
How to claim it:
- Register as a new player; existing customers do not qualify.
- Check the cashier for any payment methods excluded from the offer.
- Make a first deposit of £10 or more. Your cash balance is played first.
- The £40 Bingo Bonus follows for use in the bingo rooms.
- Wager the bonus four times on bingo games within 30 days.
Separately, Queen’s promises daily and weekly offers by email to players who opt in, and runs its own bonus code promotions for existing players.
Queen’s Bingo essentials: licence, banking, support and ratings
| Key fact | Queen’s Bingo |
|---|---|
| Licence holder | ProgressPlay Limited, Gambling Commission account 39335 (also MGA/B2C/231/2012) |
| Domain on the register | queensbingo.com, listed as a ProgressPlay white label |
| Launch | Friday live shows dated from 3 July; operator’s bingo licence activity active since 23 August 2024 |
| Minimum deposit | £10 for the welcome offer |
| Withdrawal times | Processed in 1 business day; NETeller and Instant Bank Payment 1 business day, Trustly and Payz 3, cards and PayPal 3–7 |
| Payment methods | Cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Trustly, MuchBetter, Payz, NETeller, Skrill, Neosurf, EFT by Swiffy |
| Support | Live Help chat 24/7, plus email |
| Apps | No iOS or Android app; browser play |
| Trustpilot | No score to quote when we checked on 3 November 2026 |
| Live bingo software | Playtech Live Bingo |
Which games can you play at Queen’s Bingo?
Start with Friday, because that is where Queen’s differs from the rest of the new bingo sites UK players will have tried. Each Friday between 8pm and 10pm, Dab & Blab Live puts presenters and a chat box around as many as 25 games. The live page credits Playtech Live Bingo, the network once called Virtue Fusion, for the room, and the format changes through the month:
| Friday | Show | Ticket | Prize pot |
|---|---|---|---|
| First | Escalator Jackpot | 10p | £65,000, incl. a guaranteed £40,000 jackpot |
| Second | More Winners | 5p | £20,000, with Roll On prizes and a Last Chance Saloon finale |
| Third | Bargain Live | 2p | £15,500, prizes £500 to £2,500 |
| Fourth and fifth | £120K Big Prize | Not stated | £121,850, incl. a £100,000 game at 9pm |
| Selected months | Bargain Jackpot | 2p | £35,000, incl. a guaranteed £20,000 jackpot |
The Escalator Jackpot gets easier to win as the night goes on and must be won by the final game at 10pm. On the 2p nights, every game carries a 1 & 2 To Go prize. In the gaps, everyone in the room can play Wheel Games, Emoji Storyline and Celebrity Suitcase for cash, paying up to £1,000 a show with no cap on individual winnings and credited within 48 hours.
Our pick for a newcomer is the third Friday. At 2p, £10 buys 500 tickets, enough to sit through all 25 games and learn the rhythm of a hosted room without much at stake.
Outside Friday nights, the public lobby says far less. Bingo 75 and Bingo 90 are listed, but their ticket prices and schedules do not appear on the public pages, so check on entry. The menu adds Live Games, Jackpot Games, Casino Games and Scratchcards. The popular slots shelf carries New Year Riches, Gigantoonz, Book of Dead, Cops n Robbers Big Money Trick or Treat and Thunderstruck II, with European Roulette for table players and scratchcards such as Frogs Scratch and SCRATCH! Platinum. Keep the bonus for bingo, where it counts towards wagering.
How fast does Queen’s Bingo pay out?
Queen’s own part takes a business day: its Withdrawals page commits to processing every request within that time, then sets out how long each method takes to deliver:
| Method | Processing | Arrives in |
|---|---|---|
| NETeller | 1 business day | 1 business day |
| Instant Bank Payment | 1 business day | 1 business day |
| Trustly | 1 business day | 3 business days |
| Payz | 1 business day | 3 business days |
| Cards | 1 business day | 3–7 business days |
| PayPal | 1 business day | 3–7 business days |
EFT by Swiffy appears on the list of withdrawal options too, without a stated arrival time. If speed matters, NETeller or Instant Bank Payment will put a win in your account roughly two working days after you ask for it. A card or PayPal payout is the slow lane, at anything up to eight working days from request to arrival.
There is one snag for card players. Mastercard cannot receive withdrawals, which Queen’s blames on issuer restrictions, so if that is how you paid in, set up a second route for getting money out. Questions about a pending payout go to customersupport@instantgamesupport.com.
Getting money in is broadly covered. The Deposits page accepts credit and debit cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Trustly, MuchBetter, Payz, NETeller, Skrill, Neosurf and EFT by Swiffy. Its limits are printed in euros and dollars rather than pounds; for the welcome offer, the figure that matters is the £10 first deposit. The live show keeps its own clock: mini-game prizes are credited within 48 hours.
Is there a Queen’s Bingo app?
No. Queen’s offers nothing to download, and neither Apple’s GB store nor Google Play lists a Queen’s Bingo app. Everything, including the live room and its chat, opens from play.queensbingo.com in a phone or computer browser.
What do players say about Queen’s Bingo?
When we checked on 3 November 2026, there was no Trustpilot score for queensbingo.com to quote, and with no app there is no store rating either. Queen’s itself publishes no player feedback. For a site whose live show only started in July, that silence is not a warning sign in itself, but it means you are relying on your own first session. A small first deposit and an early test withdrawal will tell you more than any star rating.
How do you contact Queen’s Bingo?
Live Help is the main channel: an online chat that Queen’s staffs around the clock, every day. Email is the alternative for anything that needs a paper trail. The Contact page, linked in the footer alongside an FAQ, About Us and Terms, sets out both, and payout queries have a dedicated address in customersupport@instantgamesupport.com.
Who is behind Queen’s Bingo?
The footer names ProgressPlay Limited as the operator. It is registered in Malta as company C58305 and works from Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. British players are covered by Gambling Commission account 39335, and the company also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012.
That matters for a new name. ProgressPlay is the same operator behind Wombat Bingo and Vampire Bingo, so Queen’s is a fresh brand on an established platform rather than a start-up building its cashier from scratch. The shared Dab & Blab Live show and near-identical withdrawal timetable are the visible signs. If you want to see the licence for yourself, search the account number on the Gambling Commission’s public register, where bingo, casino and betting are all shown as active.
That same entry shows the operator’s record is not spotless. In August 2025 the Commission imposed a £1,000,000 penalty on ProgressPlay, together with a warning and a condition requiring an independent audit of its anti-money laundering and social responsibility controls. The failings concerned money-laundering checks and customer interaction; the Commission credited the company with co-operating and taking corrective action. Expect identity and source-of-funds questions to be asked properly, and answer them promptly.
Is Queen’s Bingo a safe place to play?
A Responsible Gaming page is linked from the footer, but its public version did not set out deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion. Check your account settings once registered and set a limit before the first deposit. The Friday format is the thing to watch: a £100,000 game at 9pm on a Big Prize night is designed to keep you buying tickets. Set a Friday budget before the first call and stop when it is gone. Free, confidential help is available from GambleAware.org, and GamStop covers self-exclusion across UK-licensed sites.

Who gets the most out of Queen’s Bingo?
Best for:
– Friday-night regulars: the monthly rotation gives each week a different show, from 2p bargains to a £100,000 game.
– Players new to hosted bingo: 2p tickets on the third Friday make a two-hour show cheap to learn on.
– £10 depositors: a £40 bonus at 4x is among the gentlest playthroughs on new sites.
– Chat lovers: presenters, a chat box and cash mini-games fill the gaps between calls.
Not ideal if…
– You play mainly on weekdays: outside Friday, room information is thin.
– You withdraw to Mastercard: payouts to Mastercard are not available.
– You want star ratings before you join: there is no Trustpilot or app score yet.
Queen’s Bingo against other new bingo offers
| Bingo site | Welcome offer | Min deposit | Bonus value | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Queen’s Bingo | £40 bingo bonus on first deposit | £10 | £40 bonus | 4x on bingo |
| Wombat Bingo | 400% bingo bonus up to £40 | £10 | £40 bonus | 4x, max 1x conversion |
| Vampire Bingo | £30 games bonus | £10 | £30 bonus | 10x, max 1x conversion |
| Kitty Bingo | £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins | £10 | £35 bingo or £10 in spins | 6x bingo / 10x spins |
On paper, Queen’s ties with Wombat: £40 for £10 at 4x, the lightest wagering of the four. The difference is presentation. Wombat prints its full offer terms on its homepage, conversion cap included; Queen’s keeps them in the promotions lobby. Vampire’s £30 needs 10x, and Kitty offers a 6x bingo bonus or spins. All three ProgressPlay sites, Queen’s included, now publish their withdrawal times and support channels. Queen’s earns its place for the Friday show rather than the offer.
Queen’s Bingo verdict: worth it for Fridays
Reasons to join
– 4x wagering on a £40 bingo bonus is a gentle ask.
– The Friday rotation gives each week its own character, from 2p bargain nights to a £100,000 game.
– Cash-prize mini-games, paid within 48 hours, fill the gaps between games.
Reasons to hesitate
– The welcome terms sit in the promotions lobby rather than on the homepage.
– No Mastercard withdrawals, and the deposit limits are not quoted in pounds.
– Outside Friday, room information is thin.
Queen’s is at its strongest as a Friday-night habit. The £40 welcome is fair and easy to clear, but the hive show is what makes the site worth an account. We would like the terms to be as easy to find as the schedule. Our scoring method is on how we review, and more launches are in our new bingo sites guide.
Bingo sites to try alongside Queen’s
- Wombat Bingo: the same £40 at 4x, with its full terms and £10 minimum published.
- Vampire Bingo: a £30 games bonus for £10, wagered 10x, with priced room guides.
- Kitty Bingo: a choice of a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for a £10 spend.
Queen’s Bingo FAQ
Does Queen’s Bingo have a no deposit bonus?
No. We found no no-deposit offer on the official site; the £40 Bingo Bonus follows a deposit.
Is Queen’s Bingo a new site?
Yes. It markets itself as a new online bingo site, and its Friday live shows are dated from 3 July.
How much does a ticket cost in Dab & Blab Live?
From 2p to 10p, depending on which Friday show is running. The price for the £120K Big Prize night is not stated.
What is the biggest Friday prize at Queen’s Bingo?
The £120K Big Prize night, on the fourth and fifth Fridays, carries £121,850 in prizes, including a £100,000 game at 9pm.
Who powers the Queen’s Bingo live room?
The official live page says it runs on Playtech Live Bingo, formerly Virtue Fusion.
What is the minimum deposit for the Queen’s Bingo bonus?
£10, on your first deposit. That is enough for the full £40 Bingo Bonus.
How long does a Queen’s Bingo withdrawal take?
One business day to process, then one business day for NETeller and Instant Bank Payment, three for Trustly and Payz, and three to seven for cards and PayPal.
Is Queen’s Bingo licensed and safe?
Yes. ProgressPlay Limited runs it under Gambling Commission account 39335. The Commission fined ProgressPlay £1,000,000 in August 2025 over anti-money laundering and customer interaction failings, and the licence remains active.
Keep bingo to a budget you can afford to lose. Our responsible gambling page lists free support. 18+ | GambleAware.org